August 2015
Promotion
AW15 Season Launch
DATE

20 August (Thursday) – 19 November (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG01 – HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AW15 Season Launch
View details
Promotion
Sweet Mid Autumn Cupcake Set
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 27 September (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Phoenix Sweets
View details
Exhibition
CONTINUUM #02
DATE

24 August (Monday) – 20 September (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CONTINUUM #02
View details
Exhibition
Ding Talk: Architects’ Discussion on NTEH
DATE

7 August (Friday) – 6 September (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Pro-Balance by Jiminox – SUMMER SALE 2015
DATE

1 July (Wednesday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S306, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Pro-Balance by Jiminox
View details
Promotion
Summer sale promotion
DATE

July 2015 onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S410, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
THE REFINERY
View details
Promotion
Flying Zacchinis New products
DATE

July onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 8:00pm (Saturday, Sunday & Public Hliday)

VENUE

H314, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Flying Zacchinis Leather Accessories
View details
Promotion
Flying Zacchinis Hong Kong Facebook Page
DATE

July onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 8:00pm (Saturday, Sunday & Public Hliday)

VENUE

H314, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Flying Zacchinis Leather Accessories
View details
Exhibition
Something East, Something West
DATE

9 July (Thursday) – 30 September (Wednesday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Mart
Mini Flea Market 2015
DATE

29 August (Saturday) – 30 August (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:30pm

VENUE

S109 – 113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Chocolate Rain Young Design Hub
View details
Exhibition
A Sensory Voyage – Student Showcase
DATE

29 – 30 August, 2015 (Sat & Sun)

TIME

29 Aug 1:00pm – 7:00pm
30 Aug 1:00pm – 5:00pm
(12:00nn – 1:00pm for students & parents)

VENUE

S710, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Basque Tasting Menu by Michelin-starred Guest Chef David Garcia
DATE

28 August (Friday) – 29 August (Saturday)

TIME

6:00pm-11:00pm

VENUE

H701 – H708, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
UDS EXHIBITION
DATE

13 July (Monday) – 22 August (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
UDS Ltd.
View details
Exhibition
Photograph Exhibition: An ode to beauty
DATE

25 August (Tuesday) – 22 September (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Christmas highlights, Exhibition
BALMUDA Exhibition “To make the most from the mininum”
DATE

24 August (Monday) – 29 September, 2015 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GOOD DESIGN STORE
View details
Promotion
S.Nine by Susanna Soo: Summer Clearance Sale
DATE

19 August (Wednesday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm (Monday – Thursday / Sunday)
12:00nn – 8:00 pm (Friday & Saturday)

VENUE

S505, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Fall Winter 2015 New Arrival
DATE

17 August onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S205 Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loom Loop
View details
Exhibition
A Fine Line by ART PROJECTS GALLERY
DATE

28 July (Tuesday) – 16 August (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
A Fine Line by ART PROJECTS GALLERY
View details
Exhibition, Function, Performance, Talk
‘Life is Art’ Pop-up Mini Fest
DATE

15 August (Saturday) – 30 August (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Club, MOViE MOViE & PMQ
View details
Function, Performance
Life is Art movie screening
DATE

15, 16, 22 & 23 August (Saturday & Sunday)

TIME

2:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition
Moments of Peace
DATE

14 August (Friday) – 31 August (Monday) 2015

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S201, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Rotary International District 3450 & UNESCO HK Association
View details
Promotion
Isono’s Roman Holiday III – Guest Chef Riccardo Di Giacinto
DATE

11 August (Tuesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

H601 – H608, Hollywood

View details
Function, Promotion
ZIZTAR 1st Anniversary Pop-Up
DATE

27 – 28 June (Saturday & Sunday)
18 – 19 July (Saturday & Sunday)
8 – 9 August (Saturday & Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Verandah (H3C), 3/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ZIZTAR 1st Anniversary Pop-Up
View details
Exhibition
Something East, Something West (II)
DATE

8 August (Saturday) – 4 September (Friday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition
Canon PhotoMarathon 2015 Hong Kong Online Photo Race – Winning Photos Exhibition
DATE

5 August (Wednesday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H508, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd.
View details
Promotion
Restaurant Redemption Offer
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

3:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Fatina & Chefo, EAT & PLAY
View details
Exhibition
Art Display Featuring Shirky Chan
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

Verandah, S205 Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loom Loop
View details
Promotion
KMCdesign – Jade Jewellery X Nail art
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 December (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S211, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
KMC Design
View details
Mart
Mini Flea Market 2015
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 2 August (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:30pm

VENUE

S109 – 113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Chocolate Rain Young Design Hub
View details
Promotion
Chocolate Rain 15th Anniversary: Shopping Special
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Chocolate Rain Young Design Hub
View details
Promotion
Summer sales up to 40% off
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S502, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
A Day with Fé
View details
Promotion
Back to School
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 6 September (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG07 – HG09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Exhibition
Weaving Rainbows in the Himalayas
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Ana by Karma
View details
Function, Mart, Performance
ENxNICHI returns to PMQ with Okinawa
DATE

31 July (Friday) – 2 August (Sunday)

TIME

31 July (Fri): 5:00pm – 10:00pm
1 Aug (Sat): 2:00pm – 10:00pm
2 Aug (Sun): 2:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
L/Rights & Partners Limited
View details
Exhibition
“25°C BLUE” a solo exhibition by Kong Yuk­Yee
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 23 August (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

S401, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Summer Promotion
DATE

13 July (Monday) – 2 August (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ro
View details