Festive highlight
March 2015
Easter highlights, Promotion
New Arrivals – Panda Clutch Collection by VIVIENNE TAM
DATE

March onward

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
11:00am – 9:00pm (Friday – Saturday)

VENUE

SG03-07, Staunton

View details
Easter highlights, Promotion
Spring Promotion by Mall852
DATE

24 March (Tuesday) – 30 April (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H313, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Spring Promotion by Mall852
View details
Easter highlights, Promotion
VIVIENNE TAM NEW ‪‎SPRING STYLES ARRIVED!
DATE

March onward

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
11:00am – 9:00pm (Friday – Saturday)

VENUE

SG03-07, Staunton

View details
Easter highlights, Promotion
【Powered by Fashion】by VIVIENNE TAM x GP Batteries
DATE

March onward

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
11:00am – 9:00pm (Friday – Saturday)

VENUE

SG03-07, Staunton

View details
Easter highlights
Screening Room for Easter by PMQ x MOViE MOViE
DATE

4 April (Saturday) & 5 April (Sunday)

TIME

2:30pm – 6:30pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
CNY highlights, Promotion
G.O.D.- Year of Sheep illustrated t-shirt
DATE

March onward

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Valentine's Day highlight, Workshop
ABC Cooking Studio – Valentine’s Day Special Lesson
DATE

1 February (Sunday) – 31 March (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

H110 – H112, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ABC Cooking Studio
View details
Promotion, Valentine's Day highlight
Fatina & Chefo,“Love is All Around”15th anniversary of Art exhibition
DATE

3 February (Tuesday) – 14 March (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S112 – 113, Staunton

View details
CNY highlights, Promotion
Special promotion on our stunning Art Clutchs!
DATE

19 January (Monaday) – 8 March (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton

View details
CNY highlights
Home.Work – Have a Chinese Ritual Bath! Pomelo Leaf Soap
DATE

22 January (Thursday) – 10 March (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S506, Staunton

View details
CNY highlights, Promotion
ALY & RACHELLE: Chinese New Year Special Edition & Sale!
DATE

19 January (Monday) – 8 March (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton

View details
CNY highlights, Function, Valentine's Day highlight
Screening Room for LOVE by PMQ x MOViE MOViE
DATE

14 February (Saturday) & 1 March (Sunday)

TIME

2:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
CNY highlights, Exhibition, Function, Valentine's Day highlight, Workshop
PMQ GOat ARTventure
DATE

- 10 February (Tuesday) – 8 March (Sunday): “Hyphen” / “Starlit Gardens ENCORE!”
- 10 February (Tuesday) – 1 March (Sunday): “Adventures of the Goat”
- 17 February (Tuesday) – 1 March (Sunday): “Merr Merr Bike Round”
- 21, 22, 28 February & 1 March (Saturday & Sunday): “CNY Mini Bazaar”
- 21, 22, 27, 28 February 2015 & 1, 5, 7, 8 March: “Long Lasting Moment”

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
CNY highlights, Promotion
Let’s Enjoy Mall852 CNY Promotion
DATE

9 February (Monday) – 9 March (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H313, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Let’s Enjoy Mall852 CNY Promotion
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.