会议,活动

TEDxWanChaiLive呈献 TEDGlobal 2014

日期

10 月 9 日 (星期四)

时间

6:30pm to 9:00pm

Asia/Hong_Kong TEDxWanChaiLive呈献 TEDGlobal 2014 日期: 10 月 9 日 (星期四)
时间: 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Qube, 2/F
场地

Qube, 2/F

主办
TEDxWanChai

TEDxWanChai诚邀您在2014 年10月9日(星期四) 出席在PMQ(元创方)多用途会堂Qube 举办的TEDGlobal 2014 实时转播。 TEDGlobal2014今年在巴西里约热内卢举行,主题的重点放在南半球和南美洲,艺术家、社会活动家、科学家和舞者将汇聚同一大舞台发表演说。

这项盛事尚在筹备当中, 请务必紧点我们Facebook的消息。门票已可在www.tedxwanchailive.eventbrite.com 免费登记索取!活动将以英语进行。

TEDxLive是TEDx在2010年开展的延伸项目。 TEDxLive活动建基于TED大会的网上直播,让遍布全球的TED爱好者即时体验TED大会,有些只单纯提供直播,有些则兼会设有现场演讲。

Website: www.tedxwanchai.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TED​​xWanChai
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tedxwanchai
Eventbrite: www.eventbrite.com/o/tedxwanchai-6869446865

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

Conference,Function

TEDxWanChai presents TEDGlobal 2014

DATE

9 October (Thursday)

TIME

6:30pm to 9:00pm

Asia/Hong_Kong TEDxWanChai presents TEDGlobal 2014 DATE: 9 October (Thursday)
TIME: 6:30pm to 9:00pm
Qube, 2/F
VENUE

Qube, 2/F

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
TEDxWanChai

TEDxWanChai invites you to join the live stream of TEDGlobal 2014 from Rio De Janeiro on Thursday, October 9th, at the Qube in PMQ. With this year’s theme focusing on the global South and South America in particular, watch live talks from artists, activists, scientists and dancers as speakers from around the world unite on one stage.

Make sure to be on the look out for updates and follow us on Facebook as we gear up for the event. Tickets are available so register now at www.tedxwanchailive.eventbrite.com! The event will be held in English.

TEDxLive is an extension of the TEDx program, launched by TED in 2010. TEDxLive events are TEDx events built around the live webcast of TED Conferences. TEDxLive events enable TED enthusiasts all over the world to experience live sessions of the TED Conference. Some are simple viewing events, and some host live speakers.

Website: www.tedxwanchai.com
Facebook: www.facebook.com/TEDxWanChai
Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/tedxwanchai
Eventbrite: www.eventbrite.com/o/tedxwanchai-6869446865

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.