宣传

Sando Bā at PMQ Taste Kitchen

日期

2019 年 3 月 12 日 (星期二) – 2019 年 4 月 7 日 (星期日)

时间

12:00nn – 10:00pm (星期二至日)
休日: 星期一

场地

H113 – H114, Hollywood

主办
查询

+852 6532 6528

吉烈三文治正在香港掀起一股热潮,不但要排队,想吃的也要有心理准备付上天价。厚厚的肉块及浓郁的吉烈酱,夹在两片柔软的麵包之间,这简单的吉烈三文治是从何时变得如此昂贵?

坐下,要谦虚

在隔夜概念的背后,Sando Bā(实情真的是一夜之间的想法)是一位于纽约International Culinary Center 的旧生,她在Little Bao,SAAM和香港的NUR积累了一定的行业经验。自从几年前离开厨房职位,她依然在餐饮行业内打滚,担任管理职位。在出国旅行游玩当中,脑袋裡总是充满着独特的餐饮概念及想法,却期待一天可看到概念成真,开花结果。

由3月12至4月7号,PMQ Taste Kitchen 很高兴欢迎她多年后再次回归厨房,藉此让她执行这个对普罗大众都可品嚐的概念。

「当Sando Bā拥有自己实际的舖位时,它不会超过250平方呎,会是一个小型酒吧- 12个座位,提供小食和价格实惠的吉烈三文治。适合大众的来临。但就目前而言,我希望能充分使用PMQ Taste Kitchen 饮食界孵化器项目的资源,并为Sando Bā提供一点预告。」

有关 Taste Kitchen
Facebook: pmqtastekitchen
Instagram: @pmqtastekitchen/ @sando.ba

Promotion

Sando Bā at PMQ Taste Kitchen

DATE

12 March 2019 (Tuesday) – 7 April 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Enquiry

+852 6532 6528

Katsu sandos are slowly making their way through Hong Kong territory, but not without a hefty price tag. When did the humble Japanese katsu sando: a thick cutlet of meat, smothered in tangy tonkatsu sauce, sandwiched between two slices of soft, Japanese milk bread, become so vain?

Sit Down, Be Humble.

Behind the overnight concept, Sando Bā (it was literally thought of overnight), is an alumni of the International Culinary Center in New York who has racked up industry experience at Little Bao, SAAM, and NUR in Hong Kong. Since leaving the culinary space a few years ago, she remains within the F&B industry at a management position. She is always full of ideas and unique F&B concepts from her travels abroad, but has yet to see one come to fruition.

March 12 – April 7, PMQ Taste Kitchen is delighted to welcome her back into the kitchen for the first time in years and allow her to finally execute what she thinks will be a concept for everyone.

“When Sando Bā is lucky enough to have its own physical location, I envision it to be no more than 250 sq. ft. Just a small 12-seater bar serving small plates and affordable katsu sandos. A concept for everyone at a place for everyone. But for now, I hope to maximize the resources at PMQ Taste Kitchen Incubator Program and give Sando Bā a little teaser.

Know more about Taste Kitchen
Facebook: pmqtastekitchen
Instagram: @pmqtastekitchen/ @sando.ba