Promotion

MILAN DESIGN WEEK HONG KONG SHOWCASE 2020 – Open Call

DATE

From now – 4 October 2019 (Friday)

TIME

Submission deadline: 4 October 2019 (Friday) 6:00pm

09/13/2019 12:00 10/04/2019 18:00 Asia/Hong_Kong MILAN DESIGN WEEK HONG KONG SHOWCASE 2020 – Open Call DATE: From now – 4 October 2019 (Friday)
TIME: Submission deadline: 4 October 2019 (Friday) 6:00pm
Superstudio, Milan
VENUE

Superstudio, Milan

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
Lead Sponsor

This is your chance to be part of the Milan Design Week!

We invite emerging creative professionals to present their work for the MILAN DESIGN WEEK HONG KONG SHOWCASE 2020 for display at the Superdesign Show organised by Superstudio at the Design Week and Salone Internazionale del Mobile in Milan 2020.

To explore the connection between desires and needs through the rituals and norms that teach us and open our minds to change, and the association of ourselves with Hong Kong’s contemporary cultural, social, physical and urban surroundings, the curatorial team will put on a special Superdesign Show 2020 exhibition where emerging creative professionals can exhibit their work and attend VIP, press and public events. Successful applicants will also have a chance to exhibit at PMQ Hong Kong later.

So, if your work is ready, and want to be part of this project aimed at increasing the visibility of the creative scene in Hong Kong, and would like to show your work, then join us by applying to the MILAN DESIGN WEEK HONG KONG SHOWCASE 2020.

To take part, send a CV or biography, with still images and video or photographic links, etc, by e-mail to opencall.hkshowcase2020@pmq.org.hk

The deadline for applications is the 4th of October 2019, so make sure you don’t miss it!

Application details: http://bit.ly/2ly3BtD

Disclaimer: The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) are those of the project organizers only and do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Communications and Creative Industries Branch of the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, Create Hong Kong, the CreateSmart Initiative Secretariat or the CreateSmart Initiative Vetting Committee.
Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

宣传

米兰设计週香港展览 2020 公开徵集

日期

即日 – 2019 年 10 月 4 日 (星期五)

时间

截止日期:2019 年 10 月4日 (星期五) 下午6时正

09/13/2019 12:00 10/04/2019 18:00 Asia/Hong_Kong 米兰设计週香港展览 2020 公开徵集 日期: 即日 – 2019 年 10 月 4 日 (星期五)
时间: 截止日期:2019 年 10 月4日 (星期五) 下午6时正
Superstudio, Milan
场地

Superstudio, Milan

主办
PMQ元创方
主要赞助

参展米兰设计週的机会来了!

我们诚邀创意人才于米兰设计週 2020 期间参与米兰设计週香港展览,该展览将于 Tortona 区的 Superstudio 举行,为 Superdesign Show 其中的一个项目。

一直以来,各样传统与准则引领着我们的行事方式与思维演变,我们尝试透过这些规范去探索「所欲」与「所需」的关连,并尝试去了解香港的文化、社会、事物及城市环境的关係。策展团队将于 Superdesign Show 2020 带来一个别具特色的展览,让新晋的设计师们展示其作品并在展览期间进行各种交流活动。

如欲参与此创意盛事,藉此机会展示你的作品并共同呈现香港的创意面貌,请即申请加入我们的米兰设计週香港展览 2020。

请将作品集、个人履历、图片或影片连结电邮至 opencall.hkshowcase2020@pmq.org.hk

截止日期为 2019 年 10 月 4 日下午 6 时正,请勿错过!

详情及报名: http://bit.ly/2ly3BtD

免责声明:香港特别行政区政府仅为本项目提供资助,除此之外并无参与项目。在本刊物/活动内(或由项目小组成员)表达的任何意见、研究成果、结论或建议,均不代表香港特别行政区政府、商务及经济发展局通讯及创意产业科、创意香港、创意智优计划秘书处或创意智优计划审核委员会的观点。
分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.