展览,导赏团,市场,表演,专题讨论

DETOUR 2014 @ PMQ

日期

11 月 28 日 – 12 月 7 日

时间

1:00pm – 10:00pm

Asia/Hong_Kong DETOUR 2014 @ PMQ 日期: 11 月 28 日 – 12 月 7 日
时间: 1:00pm – 10:00pm
PMQ 元创方
场地

PMQ 元创方

主办
PMQ 元创方
协办机构

香港设计中心

主要赞助

创意香港

费用 (港币)

免费

DETOUR创办于2004年,为设计营商周之同期活动。经过多年努力,现今已成为展现香港本土创意力量和香港年轻创作人才作品之年度盛事。DETOUR通过一系列的活动,汇集并展现来自香港及全球各地设计人才最新颖、前卫、引人入胜的创意,为本地及海外年轻设计人才、艺术家建立创意与经验的交流平台,活动致力让更多大众参与,共同发掘欣赏城市多元的创意项目。

DETOUR 2014 @ PMQ
2009及 2011年的DETOUR 均于PMQ前身的前荷李活道已婚警察宿舍举行,因此本年度由新开幕的PMQ举办自然适合不过;当中汇集全球各地的精彩活动节目,与本地的设计人才糅合并作交流,在启动灵感、联系及协作中迸发创意火花。

DETOUR各式各样的活动精彩纷呈,当中包括创意工作坊、设计对话及设计装置;而开幕典礼及香港画廊周等活动将于11月28日至12月7日举行,欢迎大众莅临(免费)参与。

主题:共创
DETOUR 2014锐意引动各方广泛参与,凝聚在PMQ开店的设计师、海外及本地设计师和本地小区同心协力,于集思广益中对设计和文化更为认识及缔造价值。PMQ将成为年轻创意人才的锚点,促使他们于各种形式和媒介中自由驰聘,表达自己的创作力和设计意念,又同时鼓励邻近及其他小区之商户,共同推广并拥抱设计与文化中的创意。

请到官方网站浏览节目内容及报名详情: www.detour.hk

有关 deTour 2014
Website: http://www.detour.hk/2014/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/detourhk
Weibo: http://www.weibo.com/detourhk
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/detourhk/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/detourhk
Youtube: https://youtu.be/lL–jSgVSmA

 

香港特别行政区政府仅为本项目提供资助,除此之外并无参与项目。在本刊物/活动内(或由项目小组成员)表达的任何意见、研究成果、结论或建议,均不代表香港特别行政区政府、商务及经济发展局通讯及科技科、创意香港、创意智优计划秘书处或创意智优计划审核委员会的观点.

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

Exhibition,Guided Tours,Mart,Performance,Seminar

DETOUR 2014 @ PMQ

DATE

28 November – 7 December

TIME

1:00pm – 10:00pm

Asia/Hong_Kong DETOUR 2014 @ PMQ DATE: 28 November – 7 December
TIME: 1:00pm – 10:00pm
PMQ
VENUE

PMQ

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
Co-organizer

Hong Kong Design Centre

Major Sponsor

CREATEHK

Fee (HKD)

Free of charge

Conceived in 2004 as a concurrent event of the Business of Design Week, DETOUR has become an annual programme showcasing Hong Kong as an international creative hub and featuring inspiring designs from young and emerging creative talents. DETOUR consists of a series of events and programmes incorporating the most original, bold and stimulating ideas from both Hong Kong and across the globe. It created a knowledge network of young talents, emerging designers/artists, local as well as international, to exchange ideas and experiences. This is designed to engage the larger population and let the entire city come together to celebrate the creative ventures around town.

DETOUR 2014 @ PMQ:
The former Hollywood Road Police Married Quarters played host to DETOUR 2009 and 2011; so it is most fitting for the newly opened PMQ to host this year’s event; bringing international content onto our premises, mixing them in and interacting with our local design tenants to create opportunities for inspiration, connection and collaboration.

A wide variety of events in the form of creative workshops, design dialogues, installation; gallery week, opening, etc. will take place and open to public participation from November 28th – December 7th. All programme are free admission.

Theme: Co-creation
As an important concurrent event of Business of Design Week, Detour 2014 intends to engage wider participation, including designers at PMQ, overseas and local designers and local community to join force to bring awareness and value to design, arts and culture. Utilizing PMQ as the anchor site, young creative talents are free to express themselves in different forms and medium. Commercial operators in the neighborhood and other communities are encouraged to promote and celebrate creativity in design, arts and culture.

Check out the official website for programme Calendar & application details: www.detour.hk

Know more about deTour 2014
Website: http://www.detour.hk/2014/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/detourhk
Weibo: http://www.weibo.com/detourhk
Instagram: http://www.instagram.com/detourhk/
Twitter: http://twitter.com/detourhk
Youtube: https://youtu.be/lL–jSgVSmA

 

The Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region provides funding support to the project only, and does not otherwise take part in the project. Any opinions, findings, conclusions or recommendations expressed in these materials/events (or by members of the project team) are those of the project organizers only and do not reflect the views of the Government of the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, the Communications and Technology Branch of the Commerce and Economic Development Bureau, Create Hong Kong, the CreateSmartInitiative Secretariat or the CreateSmartInitiative Vetting Committee.

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.