新品推出,宣传

Baked Bistro pop-up at Taste Kitchen

日期

2018 年 4 月 4 日 (星期三) – 2018 年 4 月 22 日 (星期日)

时间

午餐 : 12:00pm – 2:00pm (星期二至星期六)
晚餐 : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (星期二至星期六)
早午餐 : 11:00am – 4:00pm (星期日)
休日: 星期一

Asia/Hong_Kong Baked Bistro pop-up at Taste Kitchen 日期: 2018 年 4 月 4 日 (星期三) – 2018 年 4 月 22 日 (星期日)
时间: 午餐 : 12:00pm – 2:00pm (星期二至星期六) 晚餐 : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (星期二至星期六) 早午餐 : 11:00am – 4:00pm (星期日) 休日: 星期一
H113 – H114, Hollywood
场地

H113 – H114, Hollywood

主办
查询

Please EMAIL (sophie@twins-kitchen.com) / WHATSAPP (+852 6134 2168) us with:
Your Name|Number of people|Phone Number|Date|Time

今个四月我们欢迎来自南非的 Baked Bistro – Zahir Mohamed 加入成为 Taste Kitchen 的第五位快闪厨师!

历经四位厨师在香港首个餐饮孵化器 PMQ Taste Kitchen 的成功pop-up后,紧接迎来的是来自于南非的埃及籍厨师 Zahir Mohamed 和他的品牌 – Baked Bistro。29岁的 Zahir 不到一年前抵达香港,凭藉其南非的独特多元文化(马拉 和 埃及)背景,将带来不拘一格的融合风味。

这位年轻的厨师带着无限的激情和一瓶从他的祖父母传下来的49年酵母,将在Twins Kitchen的餐厅顾问Caleb和Joshua Ng的专家指导以及 PMQ 的支援下,首次在 Taste Kitchen 尝试经营一家本地全日餐厅,在三週内(2018年4月4日至22日)为大家提供一次充满活力的Bistro小餐馆经验。

午餐

Zahir的午餐餐单带着强劲而大胆的新鲜味道。以酸麵包屑包裹製作的鸡肉汉堡,配搭上卡萨咖哩酱和Gouda奶酪,用涂上芥末的 Brioche 麵包夹裹,再加上甘薯片作搭配,将成为畅销品!同时,素食者也可以期待健康的 couscous 沙拉 配上 鹰嘴豆泥、茄子沾酱、烤甜椒、西红柿、嫩菠菜、羊奶酪和辣椒香油,带来不一样的中东风味。

晚餐

至放晚餐则将是相对精緻的餐单,带着令人兴奋的口味,无肉菜式如Gnocchi配南瓜泥,香菰乾片和Gorgonzola凝胶,另外亦有带浓郁春日味道的 慢烤 Madras 羊肉咖哩配三峇辣椒和印度煎饼。猪肉爱好者更可选享用香脆五花肉配猪肉汁、马铃薯法式烘饼和苹果薄荷凝胶。因为 Zahir 希望鼓励大家分享,所有晚餐菜餚都以Tapas风格享用。

有关 Taste Kitchen
Facebook: pmqtastekitchen/www.facebook.com/events/326370557885835/

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

Products Launch,Promotion

Baked Bistro pop-up at Taste Kitchen

DATE

4 April 2018 (Wednesday) – 22 April 20018 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 2:00pm (Tuesday to Saturday)
Dinner : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Saturday)
Brunch : 11:00am – 4:00pm (Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Enquiry

Please EMAIL (sophie@twins-kitchen.com) / WHATSAPP (+852 6134 2168) us with:
Your Name|Number of people|Phone Number|Date|Time

Let’s welcome the South-African chef, Zahir Mohamed from Baked Bistro HK ,being our 5th pop-up chef in Taste Kitchen THIS APRIL!

Following successful stints by four guest chefs, Hong Kong’s premier F&B incubator, PMQ Taste Kitchen, will welcome newly-minted Hongkonger baker Zahir Mohamed Baked Bistro HK this April. Hailing from South Africa with a unique multicultural (Malay & Egyptian) upbringing, 29-year-old Zahir arrived in Hong Kong less than a year ago with the aim to bring an eclectic fusion of flavours to the scene.

Armed with endless drive, an undying passion and a jar of 49-year-old sourdough starter passed down from his grandparents, the young chef will attempt to run a full-service restaurant and please paying customers at PMQ Taste Kitchen. With expert guidance from restaurant consultants Caleb and Joshua Ng of Twins Kitchen, and backed by sponsorship and full incubator support from PMQ Taste Kitchen, Zahir will create vibrant tapas-style cafe fare for three weeks (4 – 22 April 2018).

Lunch

Expect punchy, bold, yet fresh flavours for Zahir’s lunch menu. The Sourdough crumbed chicken burger with katsu curry sauce, with Gouda, wasabi slaw on a brioche bun and sweet potato crisps is primed to be the bestseller. Meanwhile, vegetarians can look forward to the healthy couscous salad with hummus, baba ghanoush, roasted bell pepper, confit tomato, baby spinach, feta with a chilli balsamic glaze.

Dinner

Dinner at Zahir’s pop up will be a more elaborate affair, with exciting flavours such as the meatless dish Potato gnocchi with pumpkin purée, shiitake crisps and Gorgonzola gel; and the hearty spring-centric dish of slow roast Madras lamb curry and sambals with flaky roti. Pork lovers will also enjoy the Crispy pork belly, pork jus, potato galette with an apple & mint gel dish. All dinner dishes will be served tapas style as Zahir highly encourages sharing.

Know more about Taste Kitchen
Facebook: pmqtastekitchen/www.facebook.com/events/326370557885835/